Efficient and networked business processes

with digitised workflows and forms

Business Process Management (BPM)

Automate and optimise your company processes

Efficient and flexible business processes are becoming increasingly important for the competitiveness of companies. BPM solutions support you in making various business processes more transparent, qualitative and, above all, more efficient.

Business Process Management serves to document business processes and automates processes between people and systems - both in the automated transfer of information and data and with the help of digital forms. Using BPM, processes can be evaluated and flexibly adapted to new requirements as required.

But business workflows create even more possibilities. With BPM you can structure, automate and accelerate numerous process steps in your company. Whether they are smaller workflows in the area of approval, information transfer or data exchange either complex process-workflows and electronic formulars for global ordering processes, change management solutions or production coordination across different plants.

A nice side effect is that you can map work processes schematically and use them for QM-audits.


Digital processes across all company departments

Human Resources

Finance

Purchasing

Sales

Marketing

Operations

IT

and many more

Digital processes across all company departments

Human Resources

Finance

Purchasing

Sales

Marketing

Operations

IT

and many more

Digital processes across all company departments

Human Resources

Finance

Purchasing

Sales

Marketing

Operations

IT

and many more


Automate manual activities and organise processes

Increased productivity for a better competitiveness of your company

From interdivisional workflows and business-critical processes to routine activities of the specialist departments. With digital workflows it is easy to increase your productivity, integrate core systems into process and user-centered apps and improve efficiency and process transparency in your company at the same time.

Using BPM solutions, your IT systems and applications can be interlinked, data and information can be exchanged automatically and thus work steps can be significantly accelerated. Interested in automating onboarding processes within your company, drawing up and managing contracts electronically, digitalising purchase requisitions incl. approvals or automating your invoice processing? A Business Process Management Solution can handle these scenarios with ease.


Easily map processes digitally with BPM solutions

With the help of BPM solutions, also called BPM suites, processes and workflows can be designed, enhanced with functios and digital forms can be created. Thanks to low-code technology, no in-depth programming knowledge is required. BPM solutions support you in increasing your company’s productivity and competitiveness

Whether in areas of contract management, personnel management or the processing of incoming invoices – with the integration of Business Process Management you can automate and optimise all you processes.



FireStart and K2

Our strong partners for Business Process Management

Business Process Management

With BPM solutions you are taking a big step towards a Digital Workplace

Increase the productivity of your company workflows

Transformation of manual processes to powerful digital processes

Automated and accelerated business processes

Increased transparency and productivity within the company

Interlinking of different systems

Mobile applications for workflows

Clear forms and workflows without coding

Creation of real-time process analysis 

Integrated security and audit tools

More about Business Process Management at a glance

With Halvotec as a BPM provider to digitised processes

Rely on an IT Partner with competence and expertise

Halvotec Information Service GmbH is an IT company which is specialised in business software. Since 1998 we have been offering our own high-quality software developments as well as customized and extended Microsoft solutions. Our high-quality IT products and service features represent experience, future security and latest technologies. Trust in Halvotec as a competent BPM service provider and our strong partners for the implementation of Business Process Management Systems.

Comprehensive spectrum of services for your BPM project – from analysis to support

BPM

Analysis

We analyse your potential for the automation of your business processes

BPM

Consulting

We advice you an your requirements and select the right software for you

BPM

Realisation

We stand competently at your side during the implementation of a BPM solution

BPM

Support

Even after the project you can count on our support

BPM Software

With Microsoft SharePoint into a Digital Workplace

Take communication, collaboratoin and document management on a higher level

With Business Process Management you take an important step to a future-oriented and modern working environment. BPM solutions can be used optimally in conjunction with SharePoint. Data and information are not only available in SharePoint, but can also be exchanged with other systems from SharePoint. By networking SharePoint with your IT systems it is finally possible to further optimise processes.

In addition, you can flexibly implement further solutions in your company and thus realise a digital workplace.

All solutions for a Digital Workplace at a glance

Extract of our references

Effiziente und vernetzte Arbeitsprozesse

mit digitalen Workflows und Formularen

Business Process Management (BPM)

Automatisieren und optimieren Sie Ihre Prozesse im Unternehmen

Effiziente und flexible Geschäftsprozesse werden für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen immer bedeutender. BPM-Lösungen unterstützen Sie dabei, die verschiedensten Geschäftsabläufe transparenter, qualitativer und vor allem effizienter zu gestalten.

Business Process Management dient der Dokumentation von Geschäftsprozessen und automatisiert Abläufe zwischen Menschen und Systemen - sowohl in der automatisierten Informations- und Datenweitergabe als auch mit Hilfe von digitalen Formularen. Mittels BPM lassen sich Prozesse auswerten und bei Bedarf flexibel an neue Anforderungen anpassen.

BPM schafft aber noch viel mehr Möglichkeiten. Mit digitalen Workflows können Sie zahlreiche Prozessschritte im Unternehmen strukturieren, automatisieren und beschleunigen. Seien es kleinere Workflows im Bereich Freigaben, Informationsweitergabe oder Datenaustausch, als auch komplexe Prozess-Workflows und elektronische Formulare für globale Bestellprozesse, Change Management Lösungen oder Produktionsabstimmungen über verschiedene Werke hinweg.

Ein schöner Nebeneffekt: Sie bilden die Arbeitsprozesse schematisch ab und können somit für QM-Audits herangezogen werden.


Digitale Prozesse über alle Unternehmensbereiche hinweg

Personalwesen

Finanzwesen

Einkauf

Vertrieb

Marketing

Operations

IT

Und viele weitere

Digitale Prozesse über alle Unternehmensbereiche hinweg

Personalwesen

Finanzwesen

Einkauf

Vertrieb

Marketing

Operations

IT

Und viele weitere

Digitale Prozesse über alle Unternehmensbereiche hinweg

Personalwesen

Finanzwesen

Einkauf

Vertrieb

Marketing

Operations

IT

Und viele weitere


Manuelle Tätigkeiten automatisieren und Abläufe organisieren

Erhöhte Produktivität für eine bessere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens

Von abteilungsübergreifenden Workflows über unternehmenskritische Prozesse bis hin zu Routinetätigkeiten der Fachabteilungen. Mit digitalen Workflows erhöhen Sie Ihre Produktivität, integrieren Kernsysteme in prozess- und userzentrierte Apps und verbessern gleichzeitig die Effizienz und Prozesstransparenz in Ihrem Unternehmen. 

Mittels BPM Lösungen lassen sich Ihre IT Systeme und Anwendungen miteinander verzahnen, Daten und Informationen automatisiert austauschen und damit Arbeitsschritte wesentlich beschleunigen. Sie möchten Onboarding Prozesse im Unternehmen automatisieren, die Erstellung und Verwaltung von Verträgen elektronisch unterstützen, Bestellanforderungen inkl. Genehmigungen digital abwickeln oder Ihre Rechnungsverarbeitungsprozesse automatisieren? Mit dem Einsatz einer Business Process Management Lösung sind solche Szenarien kein Problem.


Mit BPM Lösungen Prozesse einfach digital abbilden

Mithilfe von BPM Lösungen, auch BPM-Suites genannt, lassen sich Prozesse und Workflows designen, mit Funktionen anreichern und digitale Formulare erstellen. Dank Low-Code Technologie sind dafür keine tiefgehenden Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich. BPM Lösungen unterstützen Sie schließlich dabei, die Produktivität und gleichzeitig die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens enorm zu steigern.

Egal ob in den Bereichen Vertragsmanagement, Personalmanagement oder in der Verarbeitung von Eingangsrechnungen - mit der Integration von Business Process Management können Sie all Ihre Prozesse automatisieren und optimieren.



FireStart und K2

Unsere starken Partner für Business Process Management

Business Process Management

Mit einer BPM-Lösung gehen Sie einen großen Schritt in Richtung digitaler Arbeitsplatz

Erhöhen Sie die Produktivität Ihrer Unternehmensabläufe

Transformation von manuellen Abläufen in digitale Prozesse

Automatisierte und beschleunigte Geschäftsprozesse

Erhöhte Transparenz und Produktivität im Unternehmen

Verknüpfung von verschiedenen Systemen

Mobile Anwendungen für Workflows

Übersichtliche Formulare und Workflows ohne Programmierung

Erstellung von Prozessanalysen in Echtzeit

Integrierte Sicherheits- und Audittools

Alle Informationen zu BPM finden Sie kompakt in unserem Flyer

Mit Halvotec als BPM Dienstleister zu digitalisierten Prozessen

Vertrauen Sie auf einen IT-Partner mit Kompetenz und Erfahrung

Die Halvotec Information Services GmbH ist ein auf Business Software spezialisiertes IT-Unternehmen. Seit 1998 bieten wir hochwertige eigene Softwareentwicklungen sowie unternehmensspezifisch angepasste und erweiterte Microsoft Lösungen an. Unsere hochwertigen IT-Produkte und Serviceleistungen stehen für Erfahrung, Zukunftssicherheit und neueste Technik. Vertrauen Sie auf Halvotec als kompetenten BPM Dienstleister und unsere starken Partner bei der Einführung von Business Process Management Systemen.

Ganzheitliches Dienstleistungsspektrum für Ihr BPM-Projekt - von der Analyse bis hin zum Support

BPM

Analyse

Wir analysieren Ihr Potenzial für die Automatisierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse

BPM

Beratung

Wir beraten Sie bei Ihren Anforderungen und wählen die für Sie passende Software aus

BPM

Realisierung

Bei der Implementierung einer BPM Lösung stehen wir Ihnen  kompetent zur Seite

BPM

Support

Auch nach dem Projekt können Sie auf unsere Unterstützung zählen

BPM Software

Mit Microsoft SharePoint in eine digitalisierte Arbeitswelt

Heben Sie Kommunikation, Zusammenarbeit und Dokumentenhandling auf ein neues Level

Mit Business Process Management gehen Sie einen bedeutenden Schritt in eine zukunftsorientierte und moderne Arbeitsumgebung. BPM Lösungen lassen sich optimal in Verbindung mit Microsoft SharePoint nutzen. Daten und Informationen stehen Ihnen nicht nur in SharePoint zur Verfügung, sondern können ebenso aus SharePoint heraus mit anderen Systemen ausgetauscht werden. Durch die Vernetzung von SharePoint mit Ihren IT Systemen ist es schließlich möglich, Abläufe noch weiter zu optimieren.

Darüber hinaus können Sie flexibel weitere Lösungen in Ihrem Unternehmen implementieren und so den digitalen Arbeitsplatz realisieren.

Alle Lösungen für einen digitalen Arbeitsplatz auf einen Blick

Auszug unserer Kunden

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage