Business Process Management with FireStart

Automate and optimise your company processes

With Business Process Management from FireStart, professional process planning, intelligent workflow automation and sophisticated process analysis are combined in a uniform solution.

Manage your process documents, ressources and IT systems including meta data with the help of process modeling and map complex process maps and process models.

Afterwards, your process models can be converted into executable workflows and serrated with your existing IT systems. Workflow automation enables graphical mapping of the IT systems with the business process. Forms can be created in the Form Designer and connected with diverse data sources. With the aid of the connection wizard you can link your IT systems to use the data stored in your processes.

The process analysis gives you insights into the performance of the processes and enables you to evaluate workflows in real time and analyse process key data. Thereby you receive comprehensive internal control system.


Process Modelling

Document Business Processes


Intuitive editor

Transparent processes

Simple version management

Workflow Automation

Accelerate Business Processes


Low-Code Workflows

Mobile Applications

Flexibly adaptable processes

Process Analysis

Optimise Business Processes


Real-time analysis of processes

Tailored reports

Overview of key figures


Highlights of FireStart

Intuitive User Interfaces

User-friendly and fast creation of processes by drag-and-drop

Documentation of processes

Document processes with different standards like BPM and provide them for audits

Durable Processes

Persistence of processes through opportunitites for process governance and change management

No-Code Automation

Create powerful workflows without programming skills

Simple System Integration

Integration of all company applications into workflows

Outlook Integration

Incoming rasks and forms can be processed directly in the mailbox


With the BPM Suite of FireStart you can create your daily workflows more efficient and structured. The unique combination of processes and workflow management has already proven itself in numerous companies and helps them to sustainability improve their business activities. 

FireStart emphasis to user-friendliness, practicality and innovation. As Microsoft Partner of the year 2016 and multiple winner of BPM industry awards, FireStart convinced with its high usability system architecture.


Realise your BPM Solution with Halvotec and FireStart

Halvotec and FireStart share a common goal: providing customers simple and flexible solutions to cope with their digital challenges. With FireStart as solution provider for process optimisation and Halvotec as system integrator, you have a team at your side that accompanies you holisitically during the implementation of a BPM software.

We design unique solutions for you that are optimally aligned with the business processes of your company. In this way, you can transform manual workflows into powerful digital processes and get the maximum out of process efficiency.


With Halvotec to your Digital Workplace

Halvotec gladly supports you as a comprehensive service provider in the field of BPM with FireStart. Regardless of your existing IT systems, FireStart can be used as a comprehensive tool for the documentation, digitisation and evaluation of your processes.

The FireStart BPM platform can also be intergrated into Halvotec products, such as our portal solutions or our document management system. This is a big step towards a Digital Workplace.

In addition to improving collaboration, communication and the handling of documents and files, diverse processes within the company are optimised at the same time.

Business Process Mana​​​​​gement mit FireStart

Automatisieren und optimieren Sie Ihre Prozesse im Unternehmen

Mit Business Process Management von FireStart werden professionelle Prozessplanung, intelligente Workflowautomatisierung und durchdachte Prozessanalysen in einer einheitlichen Lösung vereint. 

Verwalten Sie mit Hilfe von Prozessmodellierung Ihre Prozessdokumente, Ressourcen, Risiken und IT-Systeme samt Metadaten und bilden Sie komplexe Prozesslandkarten und Prozessmodelle ab.

Ihre Prozessmodelle können anschließend in ausführbare Workflows überführt und mit Ihren bestehenden IT-Systemen verzahnt werden. Durch Workflowautomatisierungen wird ein grafisches Mapping der IT-Systeme mit dem Geschäftsprozess ermöglicht. Formulare können im Formulardesigner erstellt und mit diversen Datenquellen verknüpft werden. Mit Hilfe des Verbindungsassistenten können Sie Ihre IT Systeme koppeln, um die dort gespeicherten Daten in Ihren Prozessen zu verwenden.

Durch die Prozessanalyse bekommen Sie Einblick in die Performance der Prozesse und können Workflows in Echtzeit auswerten und Prozesskennzahlen analysieren. Dadurch erhalten Sie ein umfassendes, internes Kontrollsystem.


Prozessmodellierung

Geschäftsprozesse dokumentieren


Intuitiver Editor

Transparente Prozesse

Einfaches Versionsmanagement

Workflowautomatisierung

Geschäftsprozesse beschleunigen


Low-Code Workflows

Mobile Anwendung

Flexibel anpassbare Prozesse

Prozessanalyse

Geschäftsprozesse optimieren


Echtzeit-Analyse von Prozessen

Maßgeschneiderte Berichte

Überblick über Kennzahlen


Highlights von FireStart

Intuitive Bedienoberfläche

Benutzerfreundliche und schnelle Erstellung von Prozessen per Drag-and-Drop

Dokumentation von Prozessen

Prozesse mittels verschiedener Standards wie BPM dokumentieren und für Audits bereitstellen

Langlebige Prozesse

Langlebigkeit von Prozessen durch Möglichkeiten für Process Governance und Change Management

Low-Code Automation

Leistungsstarke Workflows ohne Programmierkenntnisse erstellen

Einfache Systemintegration

Integration aller Unternehmensanwendungen in Workflows

Outlook Integration

Anfallende Aufgaben und Formulare können direkt im Mail-Postfach bearbeitet werden


Mit der BPM-Suite von FireStart können Sie Ihre täglichen Arbeitsabläufe effizienter und strukturierter gestalten. Die einzigartige Kombination aus Prozess- und Workflowmanagement hat sich schon bei zahlreichen Unternehmen bewährt und hilft diesen bei der nachhaltigen Verbesserung ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit. 

 
FireStart legt großen Wert auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Praxistauglichkeit und Innovation. Als Microsoft Partner of the Year 2016 und mehrfacher Gewinner von BPM Branchenpreisen konnte FireStart mit seiner hohen Usability und der flexiblen Systemarchitektur überzeugen.


Realisieren Sie Ihre BPM Lösung mit Halvotec und FireStart

Halvotec und FireStart vereint ein gemeinsames Ziel: Kunden einfache und flexible Lösungen zur Meisterung der digitalen Herausforderungen bieten. Mit FireStart als Lösungshersteller zur Prozessoptimierung und Halvotec als Systemintegrator steht Ihnen ein Team zur Seite, das Sie ganzheitlich bei der Implementierung einer BPM-Software begleitet.

Wir entwerfen für Sie einzigartige Lösungen, die optimal auf die Geschäftsprozesse Ihres Unternehmens ausgerichtet sind. Damit verwandeln Sie manuelle Abläufe in leistungsstarke digitale Prozesse und holen so das Maximum an Prozesseffizienz heraus. 


Mit Halvotec zum digitalen Arbeitsplatz

Halvotec unterstützt Sie gerne als umfassender Dienstleister im Bereich BPM mit FireStart. Unabhängig von Ihren bestehenden IT-Systemen kann FireStart als umfassendes Tool für die Dokumentation, Digitalisierung und Auswertung Ihrer Prozesse eingesetzt werden.

Und natürlich lässt sich die FireStart BPM-Plattform auch in die Halvotec Produkte integrieren, wie etwa in unseren Portallösungen oder unserem Dokumentenmanagement-System. Damit gehen Sie einen großen Schritt in Richtung digitaler Arbeitsplatz.

Neben der Verbesserung von Zusammenarbeit, Kommunikation und dem Handling von Dokumenten und Akten werden zugleich die verschiedensten Abläufe im Unternehmen optimiert

Interesse an BPM mit FireStart?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage