Business Process Management with K2

The powerful platform for your process management

With K2's BPM workflows you can create cross-departmental and cross-system applications and automate processes partially or completely. From simple task control to complex workflows - with K2 you accelerate your workflows and increase productivity in your company.

Data integration captures data from mutiple sources, combines them into a unit and uses it in applications, forms, reports and workflows. Furthermore, data can be transmitted directly for approval or review to the authorized users. Each authorized person sees the necesssary information for his task in real time and thus can make informed decisions. With K2 you can create future-proof processes that can be adapted flexibly at any time if required.


Forms

Integrate data into reactive forms


Low-code forms

Drag-and-drop designer

On- and offline via any device

Workflow Automation

Accelerate Business Processes


Simple form design

Low-code workflows

Uncomplicated data provisioning

Process Analysis

Optimise Business Processes


Real-time analysis of processes

Tailored reports

Overview of key figfures


Prozessmanagement

Highlights of K2

Digital forms for all areas

Easy creation of complex digital forms for business applications 

Mobile Applications

Mobile solutions enable location and time independent working

Low-Code Workflows

Creation of powerful workflows without penetraitive programming skills

Comprehensive System Integration

Smoothly connecting systems and data and use connectors company-wide

Extensive Analysis

Real-time analysis of processes give information about optimisation potential

Reconfigured Apps

SmartStarters templates enable rapid acquisition of applications


More than 1.5 million users in over 80 countries use the BPM Software from K2 to improve their company's efficiency. With the custom BPM Suite you can decide on your own how the implementation shoul look like to gain the most benefit.

Since 1998, K2 expedites process automation to improve their daily business. With five locations and 500 employees K2 supports people worldiwde to create successfull solutions and to increase mobility.


Realise your BPM Solution with Halvotec and K2

Halvotec and K2 share a common goal: providing customers simple and flexible solutions to cope with their digital challenges. With K2 as solution provider for process optimisation and Halvotec as system integrator, you have a team at your side that accompanies you holisitically during the implementation of a BPM software.

We design unique solutions for you that are optimally aligned with the business processes of your company. In this way, you can transform manual workflows into powerful digital processes and get the maximum out of process efficiency.


With Halvotec to your Digital Workplace

Halvotec gladly supports you as a comprehensive service provider in the field of BPM with K2. Regardless of your existing IT systems, K2 can be used as a comprehensive tool for the documentation, digitisation and evaluation of your processes.

The K2 BPM platform can also be intergrated into Halvotec products, such as our Portal Solutions or our Document Management System. This is a big step towards a Digital Workplace. In addition to improving collaboration, communication and the handling of documents and files, diverse processes within the company are optimised at the same time.

Business Process Management mit K2

Die leistungsstarke Plattform für Ihr Prozessmanagement

Mit den BPM Workflows von K2 können Sie abteilungs- und systemübergreifende Anwendungen erstellen und Prozesse teilweise oder auch vollständig automatisieren. Von der einfachen Aufgabensteuerung bis hin zu komplexen Workflows - mit K2 beschleunigen Sie die Arbeitsabläufe und steigern die Produktivität im Unternehmen.

Dabei erfasst die Datenintegration Daten aus verschiedenen Quellen, kombiniert sie zu einer Einheit und verwendet diese in Anwendungen, Formularen, Berichten und Workflows. Darüber hinaus können Daten Berechtigten direkt für Freigaben oder zur Prüfung übermittelt werden. Jeder Berechtigte sieht die für seine Aufgabe notwendigen Informationen in Echtzeit und kann damit fundierte Entscheidungen treffen. Erstellen Sie mit K2 zukunftssichere Prozesse, die sich bei Bedarf jederzeit flexibel anpassen lassen.


Formulare

Daten in reaktive Formulare integrieren


Low-Code Formulare

Drag-and-Drop Designer

On- und Offline über jedes Gerät

Workflowautomatisierung

Geschäftsprozesse beschleunigen


Einfaches Formulardesign

Low-Code Workflows

Unkomplizierte Datenbereitstellung

Prozessanalyse

Geschäftsprozesse optimieren


Echtzeit-Analyse von Prozessen

Maßgeschneiderte Berichte

Überblick über Kennzahlen


Prozessmanagement

Highlights von K2

Digitale Formulare für alle Bereiche

Einfache Erstellung von komplexen digitalen Formularen für Geschäftsanwendungen

Mobile Anwendungen

Mobile Lösungen ermöglichen das Arbeiten unabhängig von Ort und Zeit

Low-Code Workflows

Erstellung von leistungsstarken Workflows ohne tiefgehende Programmierkenntnisse

Umfassende Systemintegration

Systeme und Daten problemlos verbinden und Konnektoren unternehmensweit nutzen

Weitreichende Analysen

Echtzeit-Analyse von Prozessen geben Aufschluss über Optimierungspotenzial 

Vorkonfigurierte Apps

SmartStarters Vorlagen ermöglichen schnelle Erfassung von Anwendungen 


Mehr als 1,5 Millionen Anwender in über 80 Ländern verwenden die BPM Software von K2, um die Effizienz ihres Unternehmens zu verbessern. Mit der kundenspezifischen BPM Suite können Sie selbst entscheiden, wie die Umsetzung für Sie aussehen soll, damit Sie den größten Nutzen haben. 

Seit 1998 treibt K2 die Prozessautomatisierung in Unternehmen voran, um deren Geschäftsalltag zu verbessern. Mit fünf Standorten und 500 Mitarbeitern unterstützt K2 Menschen weltweit, erfolgreich Lösungen zu erstellen und die Mobilität zu erhöhen. 


Realisieren Sie Ihre BPM Lösung mit Halvotec und K2

Halvotec und K2 vereint ein gemeinsames Ziel: Kunden einfache und flexible Lösungen zur Meisterung der digitalen Herausforderungen bieten. Mit K2 als Lösungshersteller zur Prozessoptimierung und Halvotec als Systemintegrator steht Ihnen ein Team zur Seite, das Sie ganzheitlich bei der Implementierung einer BPM-Software begleitet.

Wir entwerfen für Sie einzigartige Lösungen, die optimal auf die Geschäftsprozesse Ihres Unternehmens ausgerichtet sind. Damit verwandeln Sie manuelle Abläufe in leistungsstarke digitale Prozesse und holen so das Maximum an Effizienz aus Ihren Prozessen heraus. 


Mit Halvotec zum digitalen Arbeitsplatz

Halvotec unterstützt Sie gerne als umfassender Dienstleister im Bereich BPM mit K2. Unabhängig von Ihren bestehenden IT-Systemen kann K2 als umfassendes Tool für die Digitalisierung, Automatisierung und Auswertung Ihrer Prozesse eingesetzt werden.

Mit einer Integration der K2 BPM-Plattform in die Halvotec Produkte, wie etwa unseren Portallösungen oder unserem Dokumentenmanagement-System, gelingt ein großer Schritt in Richtung digitaler Arbeitsplatz. Neben der Verbesserung von Zusammenarbeit, Kommunikation und dem Handling von Dokumenten und Akten werden zugleich die verschiedensten Abläufe im Unternehmen optimiert

Interesse an BPM mit K2?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage